Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher A. for John Phan

Frisco, TX
John is details on details. Great work ethics. Thank u

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ariadna P. for John Phan

Cypress, TX
John is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Always happy to help!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Marco I. for John Phan

Fort Worth, TX
Great and reliable professional that gets it done!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Paulette R. for John Phan

Mc Kinney, TX
MR John was great! He explained everything in detail. He was very prompt with returning my calls and very informative. This was my second loan with John and I will use him again.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Pedro M. for John Phan

Katy, TX
John is truly amazing. He is on the ball and make things happen expeditiously and correctly.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Paul L. for John Phan

Frisco, TX
This is the second time we have used John and his team to help us with a home mortgage loan. John has always provided us with prompt and professional service with leading us through the many lender options and complicated loan application process. His recommendations has helped lead us to being able to make the best decision on the type of loan that would best fit our particular needs at the time.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Luz R. for John Phan

Garland, TX
Mr. John Phan was very easy and quick to respond to any concerns were raising. It was a pleasant process and I was very Please with all the help I got. Thank you very much.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for John Phan

Keller, TX
John is amazing. He treats us as if we are family, constantly updating us along the whole process and reaches out if he feels like there is a better rate or lender. He is quick to respond to any questions or concerns, great customer service.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Yulin X. for John Phan

Fort Worth, TX
John is super responsive and experienced. He can come up solution whenever there is a roadblock/obstacle to make sure the closing timely proceeds.


Line