Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Casey J. for John Phan

Cypress, TX
John was excellent!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn E. for John Phan

Oak Point, TX
John made the morgage loan easier

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Aldo G. for John Phan

Spring, TX
John and his team are by far the best and I highly recommend his services. I am already recommending to my friends and family his company.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Justin S. for John Phan

Irving, TX
John always had time to explain details to me and break down math regarding break-even points and which decisions made sense fiscally and personally. John and his team were courteous and provided me with constant communication whenever I needed it, and kept me in the loop regarding the entire process.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle E. for John Phan

Frisco, TX
Made everything very clear and step by step. Easy to follow and very communicative.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Steve P. for John Phan

John is my go to lender because : 1, they can do upfront underwriting which is very important for us to win multiple offer 2, they are honest and they willing to work with the client from very beginning from the planing stage 3, they don’t reduce the priority level for complicated case . 4, They alway tell the truth even the truth doesn’t make the client comfortable I highly recommend any home buyer to talk to John and john won’t disappoint you !

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Danny B. for John Phan

Frisco, TX
Great experience

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Christine Vo for John Phan

Frisco, TX
John made the entire process of refinancing very easy. He was quick and prompt in answering all my questions. His team was great. I highly recommend HomeTown Lenders.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Nirmal G. for John Phan

Irving, TX
I found him very knowledgeable & communicative .

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher A. for John Phan

Frisco, TX
John is details on details. Great work ethics. Thank u

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ariadna P. for John Phan

Cypress, TX
John is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Always happy to help!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Marco I. for John Phan

Fort Worth, TX
Great and reliable professional that gets it done!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Paulette R. for John Phan

Mc Kinney, TX
MR John was great! He explained everything in detail. He was very prompt with returning my calls and very informative. This was my second loan with John and I will use him again.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Pedro M. for John Phan

Katy, TX
John is truly amazing. He is on the ball and make things happen expeditiously and correctly.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Paul L. for John Phan

Frisco, TX
This is the second time we have used John and his team to help us with a home mortgage loan. John has always provided us with prompt and professional service with leading us through the many lender options and complicated loan application process. His recommendations has helped lead us to being able to make the best decision on the type of loan that would best fit our particular needs at the time.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Luz R. for John Phan

Garland, TX
Mr. John Phan was very easy and quick to respond to any concerns were raising. It was a pleasant process and I was very Please with all the help I got. Thank you very much.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for John Phan

Keller, TX
John is amazing. He treats us as if we are family, constantly updating us along the whole process and reaches out if he feels like there is a better rate or lender. He is quick to respond to any questions or concerns, great customer service.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Yulin X. for John Phan

Fort Worth, TX
John is super responsive and experienced. He can come up solution whenever there is a roadblock/obstacle to make sure the closing timely proceeds.


Line